Pastors and Church Staff

The ministry of Christ Lutheran Church is not about buildings, traditions, or rules.  The ministry of Christ Lutheran Church is about people.  It is our desire to value each and every person and to help them see themselves as the object of God's desire.  Our ministry is to help everyone to be a shining star that shines in the dark night, radiating the love of God wherever we go.

Brian Malison

Senior Pastor

Lim Forgey

Director of Music Ministries

Noel Thompson

Director of Children's and Youth Ministries

Patti Dudley

Director Servant Ministries

Samee Singkeovilay

Pastor Lahu Ministry

Denise Egge

Director ChristKids Preschool

Bill McCall

Church Administrator

Patty Endres

Office Manager

Carol Zarndt-Salvador

Director of Finance